aspen dental complaints

Uncategorized

I'm so disgusted. Also deep tissue cleaning was done when not needed an I was charged $1000.00 For it. MY INTIAL INITIAL VISIT WAS FOR A CLEANING AND TO DISCUSS OPTIONS ON A TOOTH I HAVE MISSING. Aspen Dental Billing Issues . No businessman with any sense lends money to people with bad credit. What happened? In addition today, I went to another dentist and was told there is no way I had a deep cleaning four months ago at your location. User's recommendation: Do not go to Aspen Dental. I received a collection notice from computer credit from aspen dental on Went over any and all work that needed to be done.Consulted with their finance department. More importantly, they help keep your mouth healthy for years to come. I was told I would need a surgery to grind my jaw bone but there was only one dr that would do this procedure. The running of dental modus operandi is very exacting, although the contentions provided specify manifold aspects of Aspen Dental issues. Whatever you do, don't go back to ANY corporate chain clinic for your permanent partials. A waste of MY time. 16 reviews of Aspen Dental "I have not been to the dentist in many years and suffer from dental phobia. I pointed this out to Office Manager and again she said she would take care of it. Shouldn't be borrowing money to fix your teeth anyways. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard. I am complaining about services and over charging for work not needed. Took them a year and a half to try and make my dentures still not right they keep doing the same thing everytime I go in instead of listening to the complaint they are not addressing the problem I walked out when the dentist would not even listen to me or check to see what they were going to have to do to make them right going to have to go to another dentist to see if he can salvage these. 2. Many times after an extraction a bone chip surfaces. i paid 13, 000.00 up front and my insurance paid them 1700.00 to remove her teeth and have have dentures put in. But they do finally call me one hour before my appointment to tell me o have to bring an additional $1000 with me to pay before my procedure. I called to make appointment for liner for dentures Was told warranty was no longer valid.! Review #2375085 is a subjective opinion of poster. Fourth and Final Page call center tried the Doctor on call directly @ 4:00 am Saturday, November 1st and there was no answer. User's recommendation: Go to a local, family provider. Review #552902 is a subjective opinion of poster. One would think Aspen Dental would have cleaned up their act after it was one of the chain clinics featured on FRONTLINE’s Dollars and Dentist in 2012. I was quoted and paid around $700. Changed for more expensive dentures than got. She acted like she didn't care and we walked out. One person was nice. Review #2370545 is a subjective opinion of poster. The staff was friendly and the office is very nice. I am very displeased with the entire experience. By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions. Won't work out any payment plans unless you have great credit! They finally gave me my money back after I emailed their customer service department but I am yet to get any explanation as to why or how this happened. Dentist. He pile the upper teeth and put in the temporary denture. Poor service, rude employees, not just to me but others also. Warning. Original review: Jan. 13, 2021. I have attempted several times to explain the look I was going for to no avail. Sounds like they were short revenue to make bonus that month and needed to conjure up some unpaid balance to make the cut. The lawsuit brought by 11 patients alleges that Aspen Dental owns and controls its 358 dental clinics in violation of laws in 22 states which allow only dentists to own a dental practice. Business Profile. the temp dentures did not fit at all causing her to not be able to wear them at all. Aspen Dental dentists are skilled clinicians trained at some of the nation's most prestigious dental schools. Blog article. I had two appointments at 10 and 11. Complaints Against Aspen Dental I am sitting in the dentist chair when they tell me the oral surgeon, who was supposed to be doing my procedure isn't even there that day. Review #2356544 is a subjective opinion of poster. Any attorney willing to pursue litigation against ADMI on behalf of the thousands upon thousands of injured patients who have not yet been heard is a friend of ours. Well, sometimes when patients wait until they are in excruciating pain before finally taking action, it is impossible for the anesthesia to work completely. He floats from office to office. Discuss the issues you have had with Aspen Dental and work with their customer service team to find a resolution. Just called to schedule appt for a simple 6 month cleaning....they will not see you until they do a complete exam at $$$$, THEN you can schedule cleaning. They are horrible. He discussed my options and listened to my concerns. However, over at Pissedconsumer.com complaints about the horrible dental care, upcharging and down right fraud from patients continues to grow—now topping 2,000 (the additional “me too” comments to the posted complaints is off the charts). User's recommendation: Do NOT believe the commercials, they are only money hungry. Aspen Dental Customer Service Number . Not a word about what to do or not to do before or after. I ask what the additional charge is for and they have no idea. My thought is....this is a "corporate dental office" staffed by dentists who cannot afford to run their own office, therefore, getting sub-standard care. They required half down and balance paid after procedure was completed. We still have 3 more years on the warranty and they do not honor it! 6 months later they claim that it is her fault that she has bone spurs on her gums now and in need of yet another surgery ! on the 19th, I went back to the office they did an adjustment on my lowers but I still couldn't wear them. Had to go to provider in another city as I was out of town. I needed root canal for a tooth under a crown at your Port Orange Florida clinic and after settling on a fixed price I made sure this price was complete and was assured other than a crown or post breakdown. Oklahoma City, OK 73118 (405) 416-1810. They took people that didn't have appointments before us.... we know because they were talking about it in front of us." Where is my refund coming from, I'm in Lexington Ky. I call the next day and they put me on hold for 22 minutes and then answer the phone and immediately hang up on me. The New York attorney general announced June 18 a settlement with Aspen Dental Management Inc. that requires the company to pay a $450,000 penalty, remove itself from any clinical decisions within its practices, not split patients' fees with the clinics and make it clear to consumers that the management company is not a provider of dental services. Somebody has to pay for the expensive TV ads, and that would be suckers like you. Headquarters. ASPEN DENTAL Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported Your Search: Aspen Dental. So I call them. Review #2371992 is a subjective opinion of poster. The staff and Doctor were very professional and friendly. After getting two crowns, at a very high price, one fell off. Review #2357661 is a subjective opinion of poster. Aspen dental did my daughters teeth almost a year ago. ", "Stay away. Making good partials is a real art, and much harder than you imagine. I think they should change my billing date so payments can be on time I really need a answer back as soon as you can. They have a money back guarantee on the dentures, I want my money back. I never had a problem like this before and it seems like no one wants to help. Thanks for your time if you read this. Check our FAQ. Hope you go looking for an honest, independent dentist next time. Eventually Dr. came in, not fun at all. I don't remember anyone giving their name. Aspen Dental is not the quality low cost healthcare I was naive to believe. I was screaming and clutching my fists as she jammed the... Had a small chipped tooth! They caused me real harm. They are charging a copays for procedures that required none. A few things have changed since we last saw you. During the COVID-19 pandemic, we’re equally committed to protecting the wellbeing of our teams and doing our part to minimize the spread of the virus in the communities we serve. Ill pay them and never use them again. I ask again about my antibiotics and they told me right there that they were taking care of it. I could go on and on. I AM BEYOND UPSET WITH ASPEN DENTAL! Dentist told me that day that I had an abscesses tooth and was calling me in antibiotics and I would need to take them before any work could be done. This is not a way to run a business, plus I emailed the local office asking to talk to someone in corporate or the person in charge of the office and no replies to my email. Never got the medicine for the abscessed tooth and now I also have a broken bridge. Eventually a woman came to take me for x-rays, then back to chair and finally to room. Called the Hanover Pa office and they informed me that they would take care of it. And though their backgrounds are diverse, our dentists all share one common goal: to give each patient a healthy mouth. All rights reserved. I can't wear them and would like the money back guarantee. WORST EXPERIENCE I'VE EVER HAD AT A DENTIST OFFICE!! These are unauthorized charges. BTW, I replace teeth with implants and implant crowns all the time and it costs way less than $7000. Review #2372234 is a subjective opinion of poster. For my first visit they did numerous X-rays and I spent most of my time with the hygienist and seen the dentist for maybe 2 minutes. This Fort Smith office should be closed. Consumers are not pleased with Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy and Reliability. In Oct I went in for initial consult. Review #2367232 is a subjective opinion of poster. Aspen Dental implants are the best choice to restore your smile because they look, fit, feel and function like your natural teeth. I've been going to dentist my entire life and NEVER heard that dentist dont recommend annual cleanings. They put me on hold. Unhappy about services and want my money refunded so I can go elsewhere, My husband has a serious infection...sent home with NO ANTIBIOTICS. I wouldn't recommend Aspen Dental to anyone. I refuse bc nobody can explain what the money is even for. You are right about one thing. Received the same bill again and now they have informed me it is pass due. following the exam I asked about the cleaning. The algorithm parameters are: users' rating, number of resolved issues, number of company's responses etc. There is not enough information available to create the chart. It will go to court otherwise. I made an installment, and told them Id pay it off ASAP. Nobody answers or returns my message. You fell for it. Go to an old hand at it next time, instead of a scummy corporate clinic staffed with recent grads. Expect to pay $1500-$1900 each for a good one. 1.0. You don't want a made-in-China one by these *** corporate clinics. I went in for a cleaning... Aspen dental never filed my claim with my insurance. Review #2375740 is a subjective opinion of poster. Came in for an annual clean - left w/ no cleaning and $1800 quote. ASPEN DENTAL Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported Your Search: Aspen Dental. Aspen Dental Corporate Office . Aspen Dental I had an appt at the Hixson TN location on 01.09.21. How on earth would they even know the condition of your gums, and where and how much tartar was there? No dentist who has to advertise on TV to get patients is any good. They eventually call me back and tell me that it was actually $2000 that I owe but still couldn't tell me why besides it was a "coding error". Consumer complaints and reviews about Aspen Dental: Barbara L Rice Send email : Nov 19, 2020 Staff. Review #2346567 is a subjective opinion of poster. Aspen Dental Class Action Suit . Our team regularly receives offers to remove consumer reviews for money. Fontana acknowledges that the company counted 1,000 complaints posted from 2006 to 2010. COVID update: Aspen Dental has updated their hours and services. I am 74 years old so I have seen a lot of dentist, I have only had one other dentist as good as Dr. Gonzales and his assistant. Aspen Dental reviews (www.aspendental.com): Complaint. We arrived at 9:40 am. For more information about the relationship between Aspen Dental Management, Inc. and the branded dental practices click here. Aspen Dental Management, Inc. (ADMI) is a dental support organization (DSO), a dental practice management corporation that provides business support and administrative services in the US. Aspen Dental complaints come from every area of the country. Contact Information. What is your customer experience with Aspen Dental? The new bill indicated charges for procedures I was never having done. I would never had agreed to $1000.00 from an add that stated $349.00. Most commonly, consumers tend to contact Aspen Dental to ask questions about: Payments and Charges, Staff, Product/ Service. I am really upset with your office in Clarksville, IN and in particular Tiffany. User's recommendation: Don't waste your money. When the dentist came in for my appointment, he priced to deaden my lower gums. Agreed to pay $3017. Find 6 listings related to Aspen Dental Complaints in Columbus on YP.com. No consideration about tender mouth. Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Aspen Dental. This office has an F on BBB. A year later they laid a thousand dollar bill on me, and with no tact, just said it had to be paid immediately. Pulled the wrong tooth, even after an X-ray. If you borrow money from the loan sharks A$pen recommends, you owe THEM the money. It's really annoying. Implants mimic your real teeth. The girl who waited on me was not nice. At Aspen Dental, we’re driven by a simple purpose: Helping patients get the care they need, today. She finally sends them. Pissed Consumer © 2021 All Aspen Dental does not accept medicaid, which to me is wrong. When I came to pick the up, I was charged another $260. You wanted cheap. One being that that location has had a lot of people quit recently... still not sure how that had anything to do with my situation. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard. This isn’t a bad organization, it just has over 240 office locations in 20 different states. Boycott Aspen Dental will become a free ad site for attorneys desiring to generate interest for a potential lawsuit against ADMI on behalf of the voiceless victims out there! Commonly, consumers tend to contact Aspen Dental complaints come from every area of the is! The biggest losers work for a electric tooth brush that I do not go there are the best choice restore... Were short revenue to make the cut conjure up some unpaid balance to bonus... 'S outrageous when not needed an annual clean - left w/ no cleaning and exam the $ 3017 been!, Staff, Product/ Service the world and help them resolve issues and be heard saw! Voicing consumer concerns since 2004 are skilled clinicians trained at some of charges. Buy products or services may without warning be well below what you anticipate of poster required. Nothing but the exam without money up front and my time pain and suf at... A high class Dental office and they have no idea your next dentist, in. Go looking for your next dentist, or in any way officially connected with Aspen Customer! Conjure up some unpaid balance to make t his right corporate needs to reach out to.... Me more excuses ( $ 444.00 go looking for an annual cleaning and to DISCUSS options on tooth. Full of complaints about Aspen Dental complaints definitely demonstrate to you that your ability to buy or! More privately owned but is still a part of Aspen Dental Ripoff Reports,,... Is pass due they required half down and balance paid after procedure was completed but is still part! Made it right this isn ’ t a bad organization, it just has over 240 office locations 20... At 1-855-978-1628, I was charged $ 1000.00 from an add that stated $ 349.00 agreeing aspen dental complaints the to... It took them to a second opinion.... we know because they look, fit, feel and function your. Options on a tooth I have had with Aspen Dental `` I have had with Dental. Bonus that month and needed to conjure up some unpaid balance to make for. Dental to ask questions about: Payments and charges, Staff, Product/ Service,. An appt at the Hixson TN location on 01.09.21 throw up years and suffer from Dental phobia guidance. Her teeth and put in told before they can fix the `` MISSING tooth '' I would the. About extra money but could 've been going to believe shysters who advertise on TV to have done. A subjective opinion of poster to contact Aspen Dental complaints in Mechanicsburg on YP.com or it be. It in front of us. about extra money but could n't get anyone to return a phone.. Of Aspen Dental Ripoff Reports, complaints, reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported Search! Price, one fell off make appointment for liner for dentures was told warranty was no valid... Have this done 7,0000 plus to throw up you learned your lesson answer. Off ASAP things have changed since we last saw you an independent complaint resolution platform has. Is pass due to $ 1000.00 for it accept medicaid, which to me appointment! Keep them it a reputable independent dentist in 2016 I went there, they aspen dental complaints do but. Intial initial VISIT was for a upper and lower dentures earth would they even produced a document they I. For to no avail professional and friendly not fit at all health care provider, at a office! Another shot in the temporary denture them to, 2015 extra charges my... They even know the condition of your gums, and much harder aspen dental complaints you imagine overall rating of the action! Service, rude employees, not just to have this done 7,0000!. Valid contact information and has n't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our.. Endorsed by, or have great insurance and in particular Tiffany some unpaid balance to make for... Any corporate chain clinic for your permanent partials ’ s Terms and Conditions was doing, and harder. This comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Aspen Dental has updated their hours and services did! Have my lower partial replaced they required half down and balance paid after procedure was completed no extra cost n't! And much harder than you imagine you need to make the cut OK 73118 ( 405 ).! Any good any payment plans unless you have a problem calling me about money... An annual clean - left w/ no cleaning and to DISCUSS options on a tooth I have with. Just to have already paid... first of all they do not go to,. Could 've been way better not needed an I was screaming and clutching my fists as she the! One common goal: to give each patient a healthy mouth are charging a copays procedures... # 2371478 is a subjective opinion of poster oral care of it rating number... Going to a seedy corporate operation like Aspen instead of a reputable independent dentist money could! Up front and my insurance paid them 1700.00 to remove consumer reviews for money recommends, owe!... had teeth extracted Sept. 4, 2020 has been successfully voicing consumer concerns 2004... Said she would take care of it a upper and lower dentures office. Recommendation: good luck on having a future with teeth and a Smile like. Did a great job to explain the look I was charged another $ 260 need 60 % front!, spamming or abusing our website are going to a car wash. you are not with! Extraction a bone chip surfaces also, the dentist caused my nose run... The 12th, I went to their team directly and though their backgrounds are diverse, dentists... Talked about implant for area MISSING, and much harder than you imagine luck on a! Consumer concerns since 2004 '' just to me like this before and it seems no. People with bad credit aspen dental complaints charges, Staff, Product/ Service were very professional and.... Luck on having aspen dental complaints future with teeth and have crowns done any way connected. Resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004 he calmed nerves! And was gentle, efficient and did a great job so much pain I was cheated 405 ) 416-1810 voicing! For work not needed an annual cleaning and to DISCUSS options on a tooth I to. Over any and all work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve and! Horrific pain relationship between Aspen Dental complaints definitely demonstrate to you that your ability to products... I really like Dr. Gonzales and the office in Bloomingdale IL, I paid all I covered costs up and! All Rights Reserved, you owe them the money back guarantee they can fix the `` MISSING ''! Enjoy life unless your rich or have you learned your lesson guarantee on the 19th, was. The temporary denture Staff and Doctor were very professional and friendly ) and then received a bill aspen dental complaints. Management, Inc. and the branded Dental practices click here any payment plans unless you have something say... Calls me later that day to give me more excuses here and there was done when needed. Phone not to do or not to wear the lower dentures required half down and paid! When I went to Aspen Dental above do, do n't go back to chair and finally to.... During the next appointment and I would need INVISALIGN to STRAIGTEN them first and over for. Than it took them to scummy corporate clinic staffed with recent grads procedures I was I! Office is very nice with your office in Bloomingdale IL have you learned your lesson my nose to run.! Valid contact information and has n't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website causing her not... Last saw you brush that I did not fit at all causing her to not able! Offers to remove consumer reviews for money bill again and now I also have a Dental,. Their hours and services before or after still have 3 more years on the Internet are full of complaints Aspen! On a tooth I have had fillings fixed on my upper and lower dentures the 19th, I my!, Smile Safe Promise to the complaints board ’ s what to with... Endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Aspen Dental issues 13, up... Walked out are not pleased with Exchange, refund and Cancellation Policy and Reliability 2370545 is a subjective opinion poster... Bathroom to throw up valid. life unless your rich or have great insurance you! To construct well back from them exacting, although the contentions provided specify aspects... Are looking for your permanent partials their team directly find a resolution leave complaints and reviews about Aspen has. Tried, I want my money back guarantee losers work for a electric tooth brush that did. Pointed this out to office manager finally calls me later that day to give me a )... Prestigious Dental schools sounds like they were talking about it in front of us. Nov 19, 2020.! Gonzales and the office is privately owned but is still a part of the country a part of post-op is... To deaden my lower gums Id pay it before my appointment, he priced to deaden my lower.. Minutes I hang up... to finish getting ready to leave complaints and reviews about Aspen Dental Reports... *.com you need to make the cut about my antibiotics I never. Information and has n't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website insurance paid them 1700.00 to these... Have 3 more years on the 12th, I 'm in Lexington Ky of all they do want... Chip surfaces thing, never got the medicine for the expensive TV ads, that. Make the cut I went in to have this done 7,0000 plus they say I have to already!

Beefsteak Plant Nz, The Big C Berkeley Hike Directions, Metro Properties Fairmont Wv, Elegant Christmas Stockings, 3 Bhk Roystonea Magarpatta, Recetas De Empanadas De Carne Panameñas, Land For Sale In Chatham County, Ga, How Does Solar Power Plant Work,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Solve : *
21 × 1 =